All categories

Company profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-11-04 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Linqing zhong magnetic machinery co., LTD. Is located in the northwest plain of the wei canal. Linqing is a famous historical and cultural city with beautiful scenery. The beijing-kowloon railway and the german-commercial expressway run through the downtown area of linqing city. The company has passed 1S09001:2000 international quality management system certification. With excellent r&d team, the company is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production and maintenance.
 
Linqing zhongmagnetic machinery co., LTD. Is a professional enterprise engaged in "automatic hydraulic baling machine, waste paper, straw, plastic waste, garbage, metal baling machine, electromagnetic sucker, machine tool accessories and machine tools". The company with advanced production technology, excellent product quality, wide product moment, quality service to win the praise of the industry at home and abroad.
 
Zhongshi wo-280 automatic paper baling machine is suitable for all kinds of waste cartons, corrugated paper edge, paper edge produced by printing line, recycling station of renewable resources, etc. The machine USES high performance and low noise hydraulic circuit system, adopts imported oil pressure accessories, the performance of the whole machine is stable, low vibration. Microcomputer PLC control, simple, clear. Buy automatic waste paper baler, clear at a glance, and has computer-aided error correction function. With the first dual tough cutter design, greatly improve the efficiency of paper cutting, prolong the service life of the blade. (dozen newspaper, magazine users can also be equipped with a powerful dispersing device, live can be stable, economic and trade durable automatic waste paper baler manufacturers, can easily break up the large material into small material, so that the material after breaking up through the waste paper baler after the compression and packaging more uniform, more clean ". Machines and equipment are easy to install without special site infrastructure.
 
Strong technical force, sophisticated production line equipment, perfect testing system, developing suitable for user's quality products according to different requirements, the company has always emphasized in order to "quality, integrity and development, research" as the company's development goals, to "take the good faith, service development, the customer, make product quality for the customer is responsible for the" development philosophy, produce good quality products, in order to ensure the normal use of the quality, solid quality of three packs of service company, the product pre-sale and after-sale tracking service, standing welcome customers at home and abroad to visit my company guidance, letter order.
 
The company has always adhered to science and technology as the guide, relying on high-quality science and technology team, complete test equipment, advanced development means, in improving product quality, improve product performance, development of marketable products, spare no effort to carry out personnel and capital investment, to achieve technology leading to seize the market commanding heights. All products of the company are under strict quality control, quality is guaranteed, the company vigorously carry out technical innovation, according to the needs of users to optimize the product and the advance, fill the gap in the market, there is a huge development prospect. Because of reliable product quality, perfect after-sales service system, so our products have covered the whole country, even go abroad. We sincerely welcome customers from home and abroad to visit our company and send orders.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

HOT PRODUCTS

polypropylene band packing machine
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
polypropylene band packing machine
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
polypropylene band packing machine
Details 白箭头 黑箭头

Linqing Zhongci Machinery Co. LTD

Linqing Zhongci Machinery Co. LTD. Is located in the northwest plain of the wei canal. Linqing is a famous historical and cultural city with beautiful scenery. The beijing-kowloon railway and the german-commercial expressway run through the downtown area of linqing city. 

Quick navigation

 

Home

About Us

News

Products

Contact Us

临清市忠磁机械有限公司

Shandong linqing xinhua office for the west store

COPYRIGHT©Linqing Zhongci Machinery Co. LTD  鲁ICP备16028133号-1  Powered by www.300.cn  jinan

全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-11-04 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  临清市忠磁机械有限公司座落在名西北平原卫运河畔。临清,是一座风景秀丽的历史文化名城,京九铁路和德商高速公路贯穿临清城区,南临济聊馆高速,北临青银高速,公路网四通八达,交通十分便利。公司通过了1S09001:2000质量管理体系认证。公司拥有精良的研发队伍,是一家集科研、开发、生产、维修为一体的综合性高科技企业。

  临清市忠磁机械有限公司是专业从事"全自动液压打包机,废纸、秸秆、废塑胶、垃圾、金属打包机,电磁吸盘,机床附件及机床”的企业,公司秉承“诚信经营,用心服务”的理念。公司以生产工艺、优良的产品质量、宽幅的产品组矩、服务赢得中外行业的好评。

  忠磁牌WO-280型全自动废纸打包机适用于各类废纸箱,瓦楞纸边,印刷线产生的纸边,资源回收站等,机器应用高性能,低噪音的液压回路系统,采用进口油压配件,整机的性能稳定,低震动。微电脑PLC控制,简单,清楚.购买全自动废纸打包机,一目了然,并具有电脑辅助纠错功能。带有国内推出双韧切刀设计,大大提高了切纸效率,延长刀片的使用寿命。(打报纸、杂志的用户还可配备强有力的打散装置,住能稳定,经贸耐用全自动废纸打包机厂家,可以轻松得将大的物料打散成小的物料,从而使物对打散后经过废纸打包机的压缩打包后更均匀,更整洁。机器设备安装简易,场地基础设施。

  雄厚的技术力量,精良的设备生产线、检测体系,根据不同要求研制适合用户的优良产品,本公司始终强调以“质量,诚信,开发,研制”为公司发展目标,以“以诚信服务发展客户,让产品质量为客户负责”发展理念,制造出好产品,为确保质量的正常使用,公司实行三包服务,对产品售前,售后的跟踪服务,站减欢迎国内外客户莅临我公司考察指导,函传订货。

  公司始终坚持以科技为先导,依托高素质的科技队伍、完备的试验装置、先进的开发手段,在提高产品品质、产品性能、开发适销对路的产品方面,不遗余力地进行人员和资金投入,实现技术抢占市场制高点。本公司所有产品都在严格质量控制下,品质得到保障,本公司大力开展技术创新,根据用户需求对产品进行优化和该进,填补市场空白,有巨大的发展前景。因为有可靠的产品质量,完善的售后服务体系,所以我们的产品已覆盖大江南北,甚至走出中国。竭诚欢迎国内外客户莅临我公司考察指导,函传订货。

扫二维码用手机看

热门产品推荐

塑料打包机
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
塑料打包机
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
塑料打包机
Details 白箭头 黑箭头

临清市忠磁机械有限公司

临清市忠磁机械有限公司座落在名西北平原卫运河畔。本公司拥有精良的研发队伍,是一家集科研、开发、生产、维修为一体的综合性高科技企业

临清市忠磁机械有限公司

山东临清市新华办事处作西店

COPYRIGHT© 临清市忠磁机械有限公司版权所有 鲁ICP备16028133号-1  网站建设:中企动力 济南